tricera logo

TRiCERA ART 線上畫廊匯集世界80多個國家的新進藝術家, 提供超過22,364件當代藝術作品包括: 畫作、攝影作品、 雕塑等讓您選擇, 更多新作品隨時上線。所有作品均有藝術品保證書及全球免運優惠。

TRiCERA NFT ART FAQ

TRiCERA NFT艺术是TRiCERA选择的数字艺术的不可伪造代币(NFT),使购买以前因复制或非法下载而难以证明作者或所有权的数字艺术成为可能。购买是在以太坊平台上进行的。
TRiCERA使用以太坊平台的Metamask进行加密货币支付。

要购买TRiCERA NFT艺术,你将需要一个以太坊钱包。 TRiCERA ART目前使用一个名为Metamask的电子钱包作为其以太坊钱包。 请参考下面的步骤来安装Metamask。

1.检查你的浏览器

  1. a.谷歌浏览器
  2. b.火狐浏览器
  3. c.勇敢
  4. d.Microsoft Edge *不支持Internet Explorer。

目前,Metamask与以下浏览器兼容。 请检查您使用的是哪种浏览器。

2.安装Metamask

在你的电脑上,你可以将Metamask作为扩展程序安装到你的浏览器。 从下面的网址进入你的浏览器的网络商店,选择你选择的浏览器扩展市场。 例如,如果你使用的是Chrome浏览器,点击 "添加到Chrome"。它将带你到谷歌浏览器网络商店,该扩展将被安装到你的浏览器。
https://metamask.io/download.html

3.Metamask的设置

一旦你安装了Metamask扩展,选择你的书签栏顶部的Metamask图标。按照下面的指示来设置Metamask。

  1. a.点击Metamask图标,在弹出的窗口中选择 "开始 "按钮。
  2. b.如果你还没有钱包,选择创建钱包。
  3. c.你将被要求同意隐私政策。点击蓝色的 "这里的隐私政策 "字样,你将移到隐私政策页面。点击'我同意'。
  4. d.一旦你同意,你将被提示创建一个新的密码,该密码必须至少有8个字符,并勾选同意条款和条件的方框(请将你的密码保存在安全的地方)。
  5. e.一旦你创建了你的密码,你将会看到一个口令。该口令由12个英文单词组成。 和你的密码一样,请妥善保管,不要丢失。
  6. f.一旦你确认并保存了你的口令,点击'下一步',你将被提示输入你的口令。按照正确的顺序选择每一个词,当你完成创建你保存的口令后,点击'确认'。
  7. g.当你完成确认你的口令后,你会看到一个 "祝贺 "信息,点击 "全部完成",你的Metamask钱包设置就完成了。

一旦你创建了你的Metamask钱包,你就可以在TRiCERA上购买一个NFT艺术品。要购买NFT艺术品,您将需要ETH来支付NFT艺术品的销售价格和佣金(GAS费用)。 请确保你有ETH存入你在Metamask上选择的账户中。如果您没有ETH,请另行安排从交易所转账。

当你进入NFT艺术品页面时,你会看到立即购买和投标按钮。如果你你准备好进行购买,请点击立即购买按钮。要继续购买,请按照以下步骤进行。

  1. 1.当你点击 "立即购买 "按钮时,你将被带到购买页面。
  2. 2.在购买页面,你将被要求确认你的购买和价格。再次点击 "立即购买 "按钮。
  3. 3.点击立即购买按钮后,你将被要求确认你与Metamask的连接。(在你第一次购买时,Metamask会询问你是否允许在TRiCERA上使用以太坊代币。如果你已经连接到Metamask,你也会收到你的购买确认)。)
  4. 4.一旦Metamask被连接,你会看到一个弹出窗口,上面有销售价格和GAS(用以太坊交易收取的费用)。要接受购买,请点击确认按钮。
  5. 5.一旦你点击确认按钮,交易将运行,你的NFT和Metamask将被连接。(交易可能需要几分钟的时间来确认,这取决于区块链的繁忙程度)
  6. 6.当交易完成后,屏幕上会出现 "祝贺",确认购买成功。

在NFT艺术品的每个页面上,你都会看到立即购买和出价的按钮。要出价,请点击出价按钮。以下是竞价的说明。

  1. 1.点击 "出价 "按钮,你将进入竞价页面。
  2. 2.在竞标页面上,将出现艺术品和最低出价。在 "您的出价 "栏中填入您希望的出价,在 "转售费用 "栏中填入您在转售费用中的份额(%)。
  3. 3.一旦你输入了你的出价和转售费用,点击出价按钮,你将被连接到Metamask.你将被要求确认你与Metamask的连接(在你第一次购买时,Metamask将显示一个弹出窗口,要求允许在TRiCERA上使用你的以太坊代币。 选择确认)。如果你已经连接到Metamask,你也会收到一个投标确认)。)
  4. 4.一旦Metamask被连接,你会看到一个弹出窗口,显示出价和GAS(用以太坊交易收取的费用)。要接受出价,点击确认按钮。
  5. 5.一旦你点击确认按钮,交易将运行,你的NFT将被连接到Metamask。 交易可能需要几分钟的时间来确认,这取决于区块链的繁忙程度) ,当交易完成后,你会在屏幕上看到一条祝贺信息,确认你的投标已经完成。

目前,TRiCERA允许你在NFT艺术平台Zora上重新列出你的艺术品(https://zora.co/).欲了解更多信息,请参考Zora的官方常见问题页面,了解如何在Zora上转售你的艺术品。
https://help.zora.co/en/collections/2920433-auctions-and-bidding#auction-faqs

  1. 方法1)不设置清单价格
  2. 方法2)设置立即购买的价格
  3. 方法3)设定一个底价

方法2)现在购买 价格。

该功能允许NFT创建者设置一个 "立即购买 "价格,并允许用户跳过拍卖。如果用户出价超过 "立即购买 "的价格,该项目将被立即出售,NFT的所有权将立即转移给用户。

方法3)设定一个底价。

底价是一件物品可能被出售的最低价格。 如果有人以底价出价,拍卖将在接下来的24小时内进行,出价最高者将在24小时内赢得拍卖。

但是,如果在拍卖会结束前15分钟和拍卖会结束之间收到更高的出价,结束时间将延长15分钟。如果在拍卖结束前的最后15分钟内有更高的出价,拍卖将通过自动延长功能再次延长。

TRiCERA ART features 18,427 artworks by young artists from over 80 countries. You can find a wide range of contemporary art, including paintings, photography, sculptures and more in our online gallery. New artworks added daily, the authenticity of all artworks is guaranteed, and free worldwide shipping is available.

TRiCERA NFT ART FAQ

TRiCERA NFT Art is a non-fungible token (NFT) for digital art selected by TRiCERA, making it possible to purchase digital art that was previously difficult to prove authorship or ownership due to copying or illegal downloading. The purchase is made on the Ethereum platform.
TRiCERA uses Metamask on the Ethereum platform for cryptocurrency payment.

To purchase TRiCERA NFT Art, you will need an Ethereum wallet. TRiCERA ART currently uses an e-wallet called Metamask as its Ethereum wallet. Please refer to the steps below to install Metamask.

1. Check your browser

  1. a. Google Chrome
  2. b. Firefox
  3. c. Brave
  4. d. Microsoft Edge *Internet Explorer is not supported.

Currently, Metamask is compatible with the following browsers. Please check which browser you are using.

2. Install Metamask

On your PC, you can install Metamask as an extension to your browser. Go to your browser's web store from the URL below and select the browser extension marketplace of your choice. For example, click 'Add to Chrome' if you are using Chrome. It will take you to the Google Chrome Web Store and the extension will be installed into your browser.
https://metamask.io/download.html

3. Metamask Set up

Once you have installed the Metamask extension, select the Metamask icon at the top of your bookmarks bar. Follow the instructions below to set up Metamask:

  1. a. Click the Metamask icon and select the 'Get Started' button in the pop-up.
  2. b. If you don't have a Wallet yet, select Create Wallet.
  3. c. You will be asked to agree to the Privacy Policy. Click on the words 'Privacy Policy here' in blue and you will move to the Privacy Policy page. Click 'I Agree.'
  4. d. Once you have agreed, you will be prompted to create a new password, which must be at least 8 characters long, and tick the box to agree to the Terms and Conditions (please keep your password in a safe place).
  5. e. Once you have created your password, you will be presented with a passphrase. The passphrase consists of 12 English words. Like your password, please keep it safe and do not lose it.
  6. f. Once you have confirmed and saved your passphrase, click 'Next' and you will be prompted to enter your passphrase. Select each word in the correct order and click 'Confirm' when you have finished creating your saved passphrase.
  7. g. When you have finished confirming your passphrase, you will see a 'Congratulations' message, click 'All done' and your Metamask Wallet set up is complete.

Once you have created your Metamask Wallet, you can purchase a NFT art on TRiCERA. To purchase NFT art, you will need ETH to pay for the NFT art sale price and commission (GAS fee). Please make sure you have ETH deposited in your chosen account on Metamask. If you don't have ETH, please make separate arrangements to transfer money from an exchange.

When you go to the NFT Artwork page, you will see the Buy Now and Bid buttons. If you you are ready to make a purchase, click on the Buy Now button. To continue with the purchase, follow the steps below:

  1. 1. When you click on the Buy Now button, you will be taken to the purchase page.
  2. 2. At the purchase page, you will be asked to confirm your purchase and the price. Click the Buy Now button again.
  3. 3. After clicking the Buy Now button, you will be asked to confirm your connection to Metamask. (During your first purchase, Metamask will ask you for permission to use Ethereum tokens on TRiCERA. You will also receive a confirmation of your purchase if you are already connected to Metamask).
  4. 4. Once Metamask is connected, you will see a pop-up with the selling price and GAS (the fee charged for trading with Ethereum). To accept the purchase, click on the Confirm button.
  5. 5. Once you click the confirm button, the transaction will run and your NFT and Metamask will be connected. (The transaction may take a few minutes to confirm, depending on how busy the blockchain is)
  6. 6. When the transaction is completed, Congratulations will appear on the screen, confirming that the purchase has successfully occured.

At each of the NFT Artwork page, you will see the buttons Buy Now and Place Bid. To place a bid, click on the Place Bid button. Here are the instructions for bidding;

  1. 1. Clicking the Place Bid button will take you to the bidding page.
  2. 2. On the bidding page, the artwork and a minimum bid price will appear. nter your desired bid price in the Your Bids field, and your share (%) of the Resale Fee in the Resale Fee field.
  3. 3. Once you have entered Your Bids and Resale Fee, click on the Bid button and you will be connected to Metamask.You will be asked to confirm your connection to Metamask (During your first purchase, Metamask will display a pop-up asking for permission to use your Ethereum token on TRiCERA. elect Confirm). You will also receive a bid confirmation if you are already connected to Metamask).
  4. 4. Once Metamask is connected, you will see a pop-up with the bid price and GAS (the fee charged for trading with Ethereum). To accept the bid, click on the Confirm button.
  5. 5. Once you click on the confirm button, the transaction will run and your NFT will be connected to Metamask. (The transaction may take a few minutes to confirm, depending on how busy the blockchain is) , When the transaction is completed, you will see a Congratulations message on the screen, confirming that your bid is complete.

Currently, TRiCERA allows you to re-list your art on the NFT art platform Zora (https://zora.co/). For more information, please refer to Zora’s official FAQ pages on how to resell your art on Zora.
https://help.zora.co/en/collections/2920433-auctions-and-bidding#auction-faqs

  1. Method 1) Do not set a List Price
  2. Method 2) Set a Buy it now Price
  3. Method 3) Set a Reserve Price

Method 2) Buy it now Price.

This feature allows the NFT creator to set a “buy it now” price and allows the user to skip the auction. If the user bids more than the “buy it now” price, the item is sold immediately and the ownership of the NFT is immediately transferred to the user.

Method 3) Set a Reserve Price.

The reserve price is the minimum price at which an item may be sold. If a bid is placed at the reserve price, the auction will run for the next 24 hours and the highest bidder will win the auction within 24 hours.

However, if a higher bid is received between 15 minutes before the end of the auction and the end of the auction, the end time will be extended by 15 minutes. The auction will be extended again and again by an automatic extension function if a higher bid is placed in the last 15 minutes before the end of the auction.