关于我们

关于我们

TRiCERA跨越国界,提供一站式服务,将世界各地的艺术品联系起来。我们在技术,市场营销,物流和艺术方面具有专业知识的成员团队将帮助艺术家解决向海外扩张的挑战,并帮助他们向更广阔的全球市场扩展。

帮助艺术家拓展世界

艺术家进入世界的障碍很多,包括物流上的麻烦,语言和市场营销。从与客户的谈判,到取货和交付,再到退货安排,我们提供一切服务,并提供一个系统,使艺术家可以在自己的国家/地区进行全球工作。

成为培育艺术家职业发展的平台

TRiCERA支持艺术家的职业发展。 TRiCERA旨在创建和发展一个平台,使艺术家能够实现对未来的愿景,无论他们是想出售自己的作品还是与画廊建立联系。

创造力无国界。

TRiCERA打破了艺术和艺术家面前的高墙。打破语言和距离的障碍,我们将建立一种机制,将世界不同地区创作的艺术品运送到整个世界,并将世界的艺术品汇集在一起。创造力无国界。 TRICERA为全球艺术平台提供使命

领导简介

井口大- 首席执行官
Tai Iguchi是TRiCERA,Inc.的首席执行官。他在建立和建立专门从事供应链和全球项目管理的业务方面拥有10多年的经验。他在一家领先的德国医疗设备制造商中积累了丰富的经验,负责医疗设备的订单管理,并作为项目负责人为系统集成做出了贡献。后来他加入了世界顶级体育公司,并管理了日本商店的供应链统一,参与了全球项目的计划并在日本国内建立了许多新项目。
井口一生都贴近艺术,他热爱收集世界各地的艺术品。他对艺术的热情使他意识到,在日本艺术停摆后,世界各地的艺术产业都是开放的。日本有这么多才华横溢的艺术家尚未在世界上被发现。他想创建一个平台,以通过解决有关国际壁垒的问题来提供将日本艺术与世界联系起来的全面服务和解决方案,这促使他于2018年11月成立了TRiCERA。

公司注册

TRiCERA,Inc.致力于达到高质量标准并追求适用的行业认证。 TRiCERA,Inc.已通过以下认证:

国家税务局:公司编号0300-01-128103
东京都公共安全委员会:301031904165(经认证为艺术品经销商)

TRiCERA的3大优势

有前途的艺术家,全部由艺术选择
我们列出了高质量的艺术品和手工艺品,所有这些都是我们经验丰富的艺术顾问选择的。此外,我们还成功地与日本最伟大的艺术家建立了合作伙伴关系,这些艺术家此前一直努力将自己的作品展示到国外。我们确保他们将很快成为未来的日本领先艺术家。
全部原件带真实性证明
由我们经验丰富的艺术顾问策划的艺术品均为原始作品,当送到您家门口时,它还会随附真实性证明。
高质量的送货服务
我们通过与主要国际快递公司的合作关系,提供安全的送货和出色的客户服务,以确保无缝,便捷的购买。

我们的客户评论

About Us

About Us

TRiCERA crosses national borders and provides a one-stop service that connects art around the world. Our team of members with expertise in technology, marketing, logistics, and the arts will help artists solve the challenges of expanding overseas and help them expand into broader global markets.

Helping artists expand into the world

There are many barriers to an artist's entry into the world, including logistical hassles, language, and marketing. We take care of everything from negotiations with our clients, to pickup and delivery, to return arrangements, and provide a system that allows artists to work globally while being in their own country.

Become a platform to nurture the career development of artists

TRiCERA supports artists in the development of their careers. TRiCERA aims to create and grow a platform that allows artists to fulfill their vision of the future, whether they want to sell their work or connect with a gallery.

Creativity knows no borders.

TRiCERA breaks down the towering walls in front of art and artists. Breaking down the barriers of language and distance, we will create a mechanism to deliver artworks created in different parts of the world to the whole world and bring the world's art together. Creativity knows no borders. TRICERA provides a global art platform with the mission of

Leadership Profile

Tai Iguchi - Chief Executive Officer
Tai Iguchi is a Chief Executive Officer of TRiCERA, Inc. He has over 10 years of experience in establishing and building businesses specialized in supply chain and global projects management. He gained his extensive experience in a leading German medical equipment manufacturer, in charge of order management for medical equipment and contributing to system integration as a project leader. Later he joined world's top sports company and managed supply chain unification for Japanese stores, taking part in the planning of global projects and establishing numerous new projects inside Japan.
Iguchi has been close to art though out his life and he loves collecting artworks all over the world. His passion to art made him realized that art industries in the world are open when Japanese art is closed-off. There are so many talented artists in Japan who haven't been discovered in the world yet. He wanted to create a platform to provide a comprehensive service and solutions of connecting Japanese art to the world by solving issues regarding the international barries, which lead him to establish TRiCERA on November, 2018.

Company Registration

TRiCERA, Inc. is committed to achieving the high quality standards and pursues applicable industry certifications. TRiCERA, Inc. has been certified for the following below;

National Tax Agency : Corporate Number 0300-01-128103
Tokyo Metropolitan Public Safety Comission: 301031904165 (certified as Art Dealer)

TRiCERA's 3 Strengths

Promising Artists, all chosen by art
We list high-quality art and craftwork, all chosen by our experienced art advisors. Also, we have successfully partnered with Japan’s greatest artists, who have previously struggled to have their works shown abroad. We ensure that they will soon be the leading Japanese artists of the future.
All original with certification of authenticity
Artworks curated by our experienced art advisors are all original, and it will come with the certificate of authenticity when delivered to your door.
High-Quality Delivery Services
We provide safe delivery and excellent customer service to ensure seamless and convenient purchasing through our partnership with a major international courier.

Our Customer Review