Politique de confidentialité

TRiCERA, Inc. (ci-après «la Société») établit la politique de confidentialité suivante (ci-après «la Politique») concernant le traitement des informations privées pour le service que la Société fournit sur le site Web de la Société (ci-après «le Service»).
Politique de confidentialité La Société établit la politique de confidentialité suivante pour construire un mécanisme de protection des informations personnelles et promouvoir la protection des informations personnelles en sensibilisant tous les employés à la protection des informations personnelles et en traitant cette question de manière approfondie.
Gestion des informations personnelles La Société gère les informations personnelles en suivant des mesures de sécurité strictes, en maintenant des systèmes de sécurité et de gestion en place, et en fournissant une formation approfondie aux employés, entre autres mesures nécessaires pour garantir que les informations personnelles des clients sont exactes et à jour, et pour empêcher l'accès à ces informations. sans autorisation, perdu, endommagé, modifié ou divulgué.
But de l'utilisation des informations personnelles Des informations privées telles que le nom, l'adresse e-mail et le numéro de téléphone du client peuvent être enregistrées lorsque les clients font des demandes sur le site Web de la Société. La Société utilise les informations personnelles enregistrées par les clients à des fins d'envoi d'e-mails et de documents lors de la prise de contact avec les clients, l'offre d'informations sur les services et la réponse aux questions. La Société n'utilisera pas les informations personnelles à des fins autres que celles mentionnées ci-dessus.
À propos de l'utilisation de Google Analytics La société utilise Google Analytics pour comprendre comment son site Web est utilisé. Google Analytics collecte des informations d'accès sans identifier les individus. Les méthodes de collecte et d'utilisation de Google Analytics sont déterminées par le service Google Analytics. À propos de l'utilisation des cookies La société utilise des cookies sur certaines pages pour fournir les fonctions nécessaires à l'utilisation du site Web de la société. Aucune donnée utilisée pour identifier des individus ne sera traitée avec des cookies. Vous pouvez désactiver l'utilisation des cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, mais certaines fonctions du site Web de la société ne seront pas disponibles.
Interdiction de divulguer ou de fournir des informations personnelles à des tiers La Société gérera correctement les informations personnelles fournies par les clients et ne les divulguera à aucun tiers, sauf dans les cas suivants:

・ Avec l'accord du client
・ Quand un entrepreneur a besoin de fournir un service demandé par le client
・ Lorsque la divulgation est légalement requise
Mesures de sécurité des renseignements personnels Nous avons mis en place des mesures de sécurité strictes pour garantir l'exactitude et la sécurité des informations personnelles.
Shared Use We will share user's registered email address with Startbahn, Inc. for the purpose of advertising, using and operating the IC-tagged blockchain certificate issuance service provided by Startbahn, Inc. for products purchased by customers using our service.
Disclosure of Personal Information Please contact the following for inquiries about the Company's handling of personal information or disclosure or correction of personal data held by the individual.
Contact Information TRiCERA, Inc.
Person in charge : Takuji Nakamura
SDS Takanawa Bld. 3-22-5, Takanawa Minato-ku, Tokyo 1080074, Japan
Tel : +81 3-5422-8370
Mail : info@tricera.co.jp

Notre avis client

Privacy Policy

TRiCERA, Inc. (hereinafter “the Company”) establishes the following privacy policy (hereinafter “the Policy”) regarding the handling of private information for the service the Company provides on the Company’s website (hereinafter “the Service”).
Privacy Policy The Company establishes the following privacy policy to build a personal information protection mechanism and promote personal information protection by raising awareness of personal information protection among all employees and addressing this matter thoroughly.
Personal Information Management The Company manages personal information following strict safety measures, keeping security and management systems in place, and providing thorough training to employees among other necessary measures to ensure that customers’ personal information is accurate and up to date, and to prevent this information from being accessed without authorization, lost, damaged, altered or disclosed.
Purpose of Using Personal Information Private information such as the customer’s name, email address and phone number may be registered when customers make inquiries on the Company’s website. The Company uses the personal information registered by customers for the purposes of sending emails and materials when contacting customers, offering information about services and answering questions. The Company will not use the personal information for purposes other than the above.
About the Use of Google Analytics The Company uses Google Analytics to understand how its website is utilized. Google Analytics collects access information without identifying individuals. Google Analytics’ collection and usage methods are determined by the Google Analytics Service. About the Use of Cookies The Company uses Cookies on certain pages to provide functions needed to use the Company’s website. No data used to identify individuals will be processed with Cookies. You can disable the use of Cookies on your browser’s settings, but certain functions of the Company’s website will not be available.
Prohibition to Disclose or Provide Personal Information to Third Parties The Company will properly manage the personal information provided by customers and not disclose it to any third parties except in the following cases:

・With the customer’s consent
・When needed by a contractor to provide a service requested by the customer
・When disclosure is legally required
Personal Information Safety Measures We have strict security measures in place to ensure the accuracy and safety of personal information.