TRiCERA ART zeigt 17,638 Kunstwerke von jungen Künstlern aus über 80 Ländern. In unserer Online-Galerie finden Sie eine große Auswahl an zeitgenössischer Kunst, darunter Gemälde, Fotografien, Skulpturen und mehr. Täglich kommen neue Kunstwerke hinzu, die Echtheit aller Kunstwerke ist garantiert und ein kostenloser weltweiter Versand ist möglich.

Colin Ginks

Portugal

Folgen Sie und informieren Sie sich über
neue Kunstwerke dieses Künstlers

Diesen Künstler vorstellen?

Profil

Konzept
Ich wurde 1968 in Brighton, England, geboren. Im Jahr 1989 zog ich ins Ausland nach Lissabon, Portugal. Ich habe auch in New York City (zwischen 2003 und 2009), Johannesburg und Marseille gelebt. Im Jahr 2009 kehrte ich nach Lissabon zurück und lebe seitdem dort. Meine erste Ausstellung war 2002 im berühmten Lissabonner Nachtclub Frágil. Seitdem habe ich an Einzel- und Gruppenausstellungen in den USA, Großbritannien, Portugal, Deutschland und Österreich teilgenommen. Im Jahr 2014 habe ich Ausstellungen und ein Performance-Festival in Lissabon und Porto, Portugal, kuratiert. Ich habe auch einen Roman geschrieben, der im Jahr 2000 in Großbritannien veröffentlicht wurde, und war Mitautorin und Schauspielerin in der Theaterarbeit My Europe von 2017, die immer noch läuft. Ich habe für verschiedene internationale Publikationen über visuelle Kunst und Film geschrieben.
Biografie
Ich wurde 1968 in Brighton, England, geboren. Im Jahr 1989 zog ich ins Ausland nach Lissabon, Portugal. Ich habe auch in New York City (zwischen 2003 und 2009), Johannesburg und Marseille gelebt. Im Jahr 2009 kehrte ich nach Lissabon zurück und lebe seitdem dort. Meine erste Ausstellung war 2002 im berühmten Lissabonner Nachtclub Fragil. Seitdem habe ich an Einzel- und Gruppenausstellungen in den USA, Großbritannien, Portugal, Deutschland und Österreich teilgenommen. Im Jahr 2014 habe ich Ausstellungen und ein Performance-Festival in Lissabon und Porto, Portugal, kuratiert. Ich habe auch einen Roman geschrieben, der im Jahr 2000 in Großbritannien veröffentlicht wurde, und war Mitautorin und Schauspielerin in der Theaterarbeit My Europe von 2017, die immer noch läuft. Ich habe für verschiedene internationale Publikationen über visuelle Kunst und Film geschrieben.

Artworks

  • I'm Not Sure I Belong Here

    I'm Not Sure I Belong Here

    47.5 x 47.5 cm / USD 1,200.00

  • Sir

    Sir

    74 x 84 cm / USD 1,100.00

  • How Could You?

    How Could You?

    55 x 64 cm / USD 950.00

  • Untitled (West)

    Untitled (West)

    100 x 150 cm / USD 2,200.00

  • My Loneliness is Killing Me

    My Loneliness is Killing Me

    150 x 90 cm / USD 1,900.00

  • The Wane: (Idomeni, Greece; “The Hay Wain” – John Constable)

    The Wane: (Idomeni, Greece; “The Hay Wain” – John Constable)

    100 x 120 cm / USD 1,650.00

  • Not Fair

    Not Fair

    90 x 120 cm / USD 1,800.00

  • Angie

    Angie

    80 x 80 cm / USD 1,400.00

  • Home Sweet Home #1

    Home Sweet Home #1

    100 x 150 cm / USD 1,800.00

  • Home Sweet Home #2

    Home Sweet Home #2

    100 x 150 cm / USD 1,800.00

  • Always The Bridesmaid, Never The Bride

    Always The Bridesmaid, Never The Bride

    150 x 90 cm / USD 2,200.00

  • Rollercoaster

    Rollercoaster

    70 x 100 cm / USD 600.00

  • My Dad's Army Mates

    My Dad's Army Mates

    29.7 x 42 cm / USD 250.00

  • Baxter

    Baxter

    21 x 29.7 cm / USD 250.00

  • Hillary

    Hillary

    21 x 29.7 cm / USD 250.00

  • Silence Equals

    Silence Equals

    100 x 100 cm / USD 1,400.00

TRiCERA ART features 17,505 artworks by young artists from over 80 countries. You can find a wide range of contemporary art, including paintings, photography, sculptures and more in our online gallery. New artworks added daily, the authenticity of all artworks is guaranteed, and free worldwide shipping is available.

Colin Ginks

Portugal

Follow and Get Information about
new artworks of this Artist

Introduce this Artist?

Profile

Concept
I was born in Brighton, England in 1968. In 1989 I moved abroad to Lisbon, Portugal. I have also lived in New York City (between 2003 and 2009), Johannesburg and Marseille. I returned to Lisbon in 2009 and have lived there ever since. My first exhibition was in 2002 at famous Lisbon night club Frágil. Since then I have participated in solo and group shows in the USA, UK, Portugal, Germany and Austria. I curated exhibitions and a performance festival in Lisbon and Porto, Portugal in 2014. I also wrote a novel published in 2000 in the UK, and cowrote and acted in the theatre work My Europe from 2017, which is still ongoing. I've written on visual arts and film for different international publications.
Biography
I was born in Brighton, England in 1968. In 1989 I moved abroad to Lisbon, Portugal. I have also lived in New York City (between 2003 and 2009), Johannesburg and Marseille. I returned to Lisbon in 2009 and have lived there ever since. My first exhibition was in 2002 at famous Lisbon night club Fragil. Since then I have participated in solo and group shows in the USA, UK, Portugal, Germany and Austria. I curated exhibitions and a performance festival in Lisbon and Porto, Portugal in 2014. I also wrote a novel published in 2000 in the UK, and cowrote and acted in the theatre work My Europe from 2017, which is still ongoing. I've written on visual arts and film for different international publications.

Artworks

  • I'm Not Sure I Belong Here

    I'm Not Sure I Belong Here

    47.5 x 47.5 cm / USD 1,200.00

  • Sir

    Sir

    74 x 84 cm / USD 1,100.00

  • How Could You?

    How Could You?

    55 x 64 cm / USD 950.00

  • Untitled (West)

    Untitled (West)

    100 x 150 cm / USD 2,200.00

  • My Loneliness is Killing Me

    My Loneliness is Killing Me

    150 x 90 cm / USD 1,900.00

  • The Wane: (Idomeni, Greece; “The Hay Wain” – John Constable)

    The Wane: (Idomeni, Greece; “The Hay Wain” – John Constable)

    100 x 120 cm / USD 1,650.00

  • Not Fair

    Not Fair

    90 x 120 cm / USD 1,800.00

  • Angie

    Angie

    80 x 80 cm / USD 1,400.00

  • Home Sweet Home #1

    Home Sweet Home #1

    100 x 150 cm / USD 1,800.00

  • Home Sweet Home #2

    Home Sweet Home #2

    100 x 150 cm / USD 1,800.00

  • Always The Bridesmaid, Never The Bride

    Always The Bridesmaid, Never The Bride

    150 x 90 cm / USD 2,200.00

  • Rollercoaster

    Rollercoaster

    70 x 100 cm / USD 600.00

  • My Dad's Army Mates

    My Dad's Army Mates

    29.7 x 42 cm / USD 250.00

  • Baxter

    Baxter

    21 x 29.7 cm / USD 250.00

  • Hillary

    Hillary

    21 x 29.7 cm / USD 250.00

  • Silence Equals

    Silence Equals

    100 x 100 cm / USD 1,400.00