Eroica

Germany

Folgen Sie und informieren Sie sich über
neue Kunstwerke dieses Künstlers

Diesen Künstler vorstellen?

Fragen Sie nach Kommissionsarbeit.

Finden Sie Kunstwerke aus über 100 Ländern.
Bei uns können Sie Gemälde, Skulpturen kaufen. Globaler kostenloser Versand

Profil

Preis

USD $150 ~ $600

Konzept

Eroica ist ein multidisziplinärer Künstler aus Berlin. Graphische Kunst, Klangexperimente, Poesie.

Größtenteils autodidaktisch, ist Eroica eine Künstlerin mit Interesse an mehreren Bereichen. Von Street Art bis hin zu Embreoidery, sie liebt es, die Möglichkeiten verschiedener Medien zu erforschen und ihre Realität in etwas Physisches zu übersetzen.

1984 in Asturien (Spanien) geboren, hat sie schon immer den Drang verspürt, in nicht gesprochenen Sprachen zu kommunizieren. Ihr Universum ist bewohnt, aber alle Arten von Ideen, von dunklen kleinen Illustrationen bis zu großformatiger abstrakter Malerei.

Auf ihren Reisen hat sie ihre Spuren an Wänden u.a. in Großbritannien, Deutschland, Spanien, USA, Deutschland und Kroatien hinterlassen. In Berlin hat sie sich mit lokalen Künstlern zusammengetan und organisiert Maljams in den legalen Wänden der Stadt.

Sie findet Inspiration in allem, was intensiv ist: Ein explodierender Vulkan, eine Bondage-Session, Träume, Albträume, blühende Blumen, Gewässer. Sie verwandelt ihre Erlebnisse in Kunstwerke, in jeder Form. Die Wissenschaft und das Reich des Unsichtbaren, die Selbstfindung, sind die Felder, auf denen sie gerne spielt, und sie lädt Sie ein, einen Blick hineinzuwerfen, vielleicht fühlen Sie sich dort zu Hause.

Biografie

Multidisziplinärer Künstler mit Sitz in Berlin.

Graphische Kunst, Klangexperimente, Poesie.

Größtenteils autodidaktisch, ist Eroica eine Künstlerin mit Interesse an mehreren Bereichen. Von Street Art bis Embreoidery, sie erforscht gerne die Möglichkeiten verschiedener Medien und übersetzt ihre Realität in etwas Physisches.

Geboren 1984 in Spanien, hat sie schon immer den Drang verspürt, in nicht gesprochenen Sprachen zu kommunizieren. Ihr Universum ist bewohnt, aber alle Arten von Ideen, von dunklen kleinen Illustrationen bis zu großformatiger abstrakter Malerei.

Sie findet Inspiration in allem, was intensiv ist: Ein explodierender Vulkan, eine Fesselungssitzung oder ein Albtraum, und verwandelt es in ein Kunstwerk, in jeder Form. Die Wissenschaft und das Reich des Unsichtbaren sind die Felder, auf denen sie gerne spielt, und sie lädt Sie ein, einen Blick hineinzuwerfen, vielleicht fühlen Sie sich dort zu Hause.

Kunstwerke

  • The Black Angel's Death Song

    The Black Angel's Death Song

    14 x 21 cm / USD 150.00

  • Cut like a Buffalo

    Cut like a Buffalo

    50 x 50 cm / USD 250.00

  • Floating in Inner Space

    Floating in Inner Space

    13 x 18 cm / USD 200.00

  • Antofagasta

    Antofagasta

    60 x 70 cm / USD 600.00

  • Die Verwandlung

    Die Verwandlung

    21 x 14.8 cm / USD 150.00

  • 16 Psyce

    16 Psyce

    40 x 50 cm / USD 400.00

  • Kintsugi I - The Heart

    Kintsugi I - The Heart

    31 x 24 cm / USD 230.00

  • Mother Owl

    Mother Owl

    42 x 29.7 cm / USD 300.00

  • The Kiss in the Afterworld

    The Kiss in the Afterworld

    65 x 50 cm / USD 600.00

Künstler, die Ihnen gefallen könnten

tricera logo

Eroica

Eroica

Germany

Follow and Get Information about
new artworks of this Artist

Introduce this Artist?

Ask for commission work.

Find 9 original artworks & paintings by Eroica Check out Eroica's profile, artwork prices, exhibition information, and buy art online.

Eroica's Artworks

The Kiss in the Afterworld

The Kiss in the Afterworld

$600.00 USD w50 x h65 x d1 CM

Mother Owl

Mother Owl

$300.00 USD w29.7 x h42 x d0.1 CM

Kintsugi I - The Heart

Kintsugi I - The Heart

$230.00 USD w24 x h31 x d0.1 CM

16 Psyce

16 Psyce

$400.00 USD w50 x h40 x d1 CM

Die Verwandlung

Die Verwandlung

$150.00 USD w14.8 x h21 x d0.1 CM

Antofagasta

Antofagasta

$600.00 USD w70 x h60 x d0.1 CM

Floating in Inner Space

Floating in Inner Space

$200.00 USD w18 x h13 x d0.1 CM

Cut like a Buffalo

Cut like a Buffalo

$250.00 USD w50 x h50 x d1 CM

The Black Angel's Death Song

The Black Angel's Death Song

$150.00 USD w21 x h14 x d0.1 CM

Eroica's Profile

Image of profile / Eroica

Medium

Style

Price

USD $150 ~ $600

Concept

Eroica is a multidisciplinary artist based in Berlin. Graphic art, sound experiments, poetry.Mostly self-taught, Eroica is an artist with interest in multiple fields. From street art to embreoidery, she likes to explore the possibilities of different media and translate her reality into something ph...
Eroica is a multidisciplinary artist based in Berlin. Graphic art, sound experiments, poetry.

Mostly self-taught, Eroica is an artist with interest in multiple fields. From street art to embreoidery, she likes to explore the possibilities of different media and translate her reality into something physical.

Born in Asturias (Spain) in 1984, she has always felt the urge to communicate in languages not spoken. Her universe is inhabited but all kinds of ideas, from dark little illustrations to big format abstract painting.

While travelling she has let her mark on walls in the UK, Germany, Spain, USA, Germany, Croatia among others. In Berlin she has done interships and collaborations with local artists and organizes painting jams in the legal walls of the city.

She finds inspiration in everything intense: A volcano exploding, a bondage session, dreams, nightmares, flowers blooming, bodies of water. She turns her experiences into artworks, in any form. Science and the realm of the unseen, self discovery, are the fields where she likes to play, and she invites you o take a look in, maybe you feel at home there.

Biography

Multidisciplinary artist based in Berlin.Graphic art, sound experiments, poetry.Mostly self-taught, Eroica is an artist with interest in multiple fields. From street art to embreoidery, she likes to explore the possibilities of different media and translate her reality into something physical.Born i...
Multidisciplinary artist based in Berlin.

Graphic art, sound experiments, poetry.

Mostly self-taught, Eroica is an artist with interest in multiple fields. From street art to embreoidery, she likes to explore the possibilities of different media and translate her reality into something physical.

Born in Spain in 1984, she has always felt the urge to communicate in languages not spoken. Her universe is inhabited but all kinds of ideas, from dark little illustrations to big format abstract painting.

She finds insipiration in everything intense: A volcano exploding, a bondage session or a nightmare, and turns it into an artwork, in any form. Science and the realm of the unseen are the fields where she likes to play, and she invites you to take a look in, maybe you feel at home there.

Artists you might like