tricera logo

John McCarthy

John McCarthy

United States of America

Folgen Sie und informieren Sie sich über
neue Kunstwerke dieses Künstlers

Diesen Künstler vorstellen?

Fragen Sie nach Auftragsarbeiten.

Finden Sie 10 original Kunstwerke & Gemälde von John McCarthy Sehen Sie sich John McCarthy's Profil, Kunstpreise, Ausstellungsinformationen an und kaufen Sie Kunst online.

John McCarthy's Kunstwerke

"Death by Papercut"

"Death by Papercut"

$2,750.00 USD w91.4 x h91.4 x d3.8 CM

"It's Not What You Look At But What You See"

"It's Not What You Look At But What You See"

$1,500.00 USD w76.2 x h76.2 x d3.8 CM

"The Illusion of Society"

"The Illusion of Society"

$825.00 USD w40.6 x h50.8 x d2.2 CM

"Dark Entry to a Lonesome Devil's Lair"

"Dark Entry to a Lonesome Devil's Lair"

$1,200.00 USD w60.9 x h91.4 x d2.2 CM

"Yesteryear"

"Yesteryear"

$750.00 USD w40.6 x h50.8 x d3.8 CM

"Autumn Heather"

"Autumn Heather"

$850.00 USD w45.7 x h60.9 x d3.8 CM

"100"

"100"

$425.00 USD w30.5 x h30.5 x d2.2 CM

"Pax No. 3"

"Pax No. 3"

$2,200.00 USD w91.4 x h91.4 x d3.8 CM

"The Colored Air"

"The Colored Air"

$1,250.00 USD w45.7 x h60.9 x d3.8 CM

"Closing Walls, Fading Lights, Ticking Clocks"

"Closing Walls, Fading Lights, Ticking Clocks"

$1,050.00 USD w60.9 x h60.9 x d2.2 CM

John McCarthy's Profil

Bild des Profils / John McCarthy

Medium

Preis

USD $425 ~ $2,750

Konzept

"John McCarthy ist ein abstrakter Künstler, der im Hudson Valley in Upstate New York lebt. Er verwendet verschiedene Medien wie Öl, Acryl und Collage und lässt sich von der Umgebung des Hudson Valley und seinen Reisen durch Japan und Asien sowie von Musik und Lyrik inspirieren. Insbesondere die Fa...
"John McCarthy ist ein abstrakter Künstler, der im Hudson Valley in Upstate New York lebt. Er verwendet verschiedene Medien wie Öl, Acryl und Collage und lässt sich von der Umgebung des Hudson Valley und seinen Reisen durch Japan und Asien sowie von Musik und Lyrik inspirieren. Insbesondere die Farbpaletten des japanischen Meisters Sanzo Wada inspirieren John und sie finden ihren Weg in seine Gemälde im Hudson Valley. Seine Acryl- und Collage-Arbeiten sind energiegeladen und dynamisch und beinhalten auch japanische Einflüsse wie die Verwendung von Reispapier und Sumi-e-Tinte, um Bewegung und Tiefe zu erreichen.
"

Biografie

John McCarthy KunstJohn McCarthy ist ein abstrakter Künstler, der in Manhattan und im Hudson Valley im Bundesstaat New York lebt. Er verwendet verschiedene Medien wie Öl, Acryl und Collage und lässt sich von der Umgebung des Hudson Valley und seinen Reisen durch Japan und Asien sowie von Musik und...
John McCarthy Kunst

John McCarthy ist ein abstrakter Künstler, der in Manhattan und im Hudson Valley im Bundesstaat New York lebt. Er verwendet verschiedene Medien wie Öl, Acryl und Collage und lässt sich von der Umgebung des Hudson Valley und seinen Reisen durch Japan und Asien sowie von Musik und Lyrik inspirieren. Insbesondere die Farbpaletten des japanischen Meisters Sanzo Wada inspirieren John und sie finden ihren Weg in seine Gemälde im Hudson Valley. Seine Acryl- und Collage-Arbeiten sind energiegeladen und dynamisch und beinhalten auch japanische Einflüsse wie die Verwendung von Reispapier und Sumi-e-Tinte, um Bewegung und Tiefe zu erreichen.

Alle Werke von John können online unter den folgenden Links gefunden werden:

Website: www.johnmccarthyart.com

Instagram: @sparrow\_suzume\_art

Artfinder: https://www.artfinder.com/john-mccarthy-art#/

Künstler, die Ihnen gefallen könnten

tricera logo

John McCarthy

John McCarthy

United States of America

Follow and Get Information about
new artworks of this Artist

Introduce this Artist?

Ask for commission work.

Find 10 original artworks & paintings by John McCarthy Check out John McCarthy's profile, artwork prices, exhibition information, and buy art online.

John McCarthy's Artworks

"Death by Papercut"

"Death by Papercut"

$2,750.00 USD w91.4 x h91.4 x d3.8 CM

"It's Not What You Look At But What You See"

"It's Not What You Look At But What You See"

$1,500.00 USD w76.2 x h76.2 x d3.8 CM

"The Illusion of Society"

"The Illusion of Society"

$825.00 USD w40.6 x h50.8 x d2.2 CM

"Dark Entry to a Lonesome Devil's Lair"

"Dark Entry to a Lonesome Devil's Lair"

$1,200.00 USD w60.9 x h91.4 x d2.2 CM

"Yesteryear"

"Yesteryear"

$750.00 USD w40.6 x h50.8 x d3.8 CM

"Autumn Heather"

"Autumn Heather"

$850.00 USD w45.7 x h60.9 x d3.8 CM

"100"

"100"

$425.00 USD w30.5 x h30.5 x d2.2 CM

"Pax No. 3"

"Pax No. 3"

$2,200.00 USD w91.4 x h91.4 x d3.8 CM

"The Colored Air"

"The Colored Air"

$1,250.00 USD w45.7 x h60.9 x d3.8 CM

"Closing Walls, Fading Lights, Ticking Clocks"

"Closing Walls, Fading Lights, Ticking Clocks"

$1,050.00 USD w60.9 x h60.9 x d2.2 CM

John McCarthy's Profile

Image of profile / John McCarthy

Medium

Price

USD $425 ~ $2,750

Concept

"John McCarthy is an abstract artist who resides in the Hudson Valley in upstate New York. Using various mediums including oil, acrylic and collage, John draws his inspiration from the environs of the Hudson Valley and his travels throughout Japan and Asia, as well as from music and lyrics. In par...
"John McCarthy is an abstract artist who resides in the Hudson Valley in upstate New York. Using various mediums including oil, acrylic and collage, John draws his inspiration from the environs of the Hudson Valley and his travels throughout Japan and Asia, as well as from music and lyrics. In particular, the color palettes of Japanese master Sanzo Wada inspire John and they find their way into his paintings in the Hudson Valley. His acrylic and collage works are energetic and dynamic and also incorporate Japanese influences including the use of rice paper and sumi-e ink to achieve movement and depth.
"

Biography

John McCarthy ArtJohn McCarthy is an abstract artist who resides in Manhattan and the Hudson Valley in upstate New York. Using various mediums including oil, acrylic and collage, John draws his inspiration from the environs of the Hudson Valley and his travels throughout Japan and Asia, as well as...
John McCarthy Art

John McCarthy is an abstract artist who resides in Manhattan and the Hudson Valley in upstate New York. Using various mediums including oil, acrylic and collage, John draws his inspiration from the environs of the Hudson Valley and his travels throughout Japan and Asia, as well as from music and lyrics. In particular, the color palettes of Japanese master Sanzo Wada inspire John and they find their way into his paintings in the Hudson Valley. His acrylic and collage works are energetic and dynamic and also incorporate Japanese influences including the use of rice paper and sumi-e ink to achieve movement and depth.

All of John’s works can be found online at the following links:

Website: www.johnmccarthyart.com

Instagram: @sparrow\_suzume\_art

Artfinder: https://www.artfinder.com/john-mccarthy-art#/

Artists you might like