tricera logo

Martin Touzon

Martin Touzon

- Argentina

Empfohlene Kunstwerke

Diesen Künstler vorstellen?

Fragen Sie nach Auftragsarbeiten.

Folgen Sie und informieren Sie sich über
neue Kunstwerke dieses Künstlers

Finden Sie 13 original Kunstwerke & Gemälde von Martin Touzon Sehen Sie sich Martin Touzon's Profil, Kunstpreise, Ausstellungsinformationen an und kaufen Sie Kunst online.

Martin Touzon's Kunstwerke

UNTITLED (RESPONSE II)

UNTITLED (RESPONSE II)

$1,200.00 USD w14 x h18 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED

UNTITLED

$1,200.00 USD w15.5 x h16 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED (LA CRITIQUE)

UNTITLED (LA CRITIQUE)

$1,200.00 USD w15.5 x h16.5 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED

UNTITLED

$1,200.00 USD w16.5 x h21 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED (REFLECTION)

UNTITLED (REFLECTION)

$1,200.00 USD w13 x h17.5 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED (LET THE ARTIST DIE)

UNTITLED (LET THE ARTIST DIE)

$1,200.00 USD w13.5 x h17.5 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED (KING)

UNTITLED (KING)

$1,200.00 USD w16 x h17 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED (REMASTERED)

UNTITLED (REMASTERED)

$2,000.00 USD w24 x h23.5 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED (ARTISTS AND CURATORS)

UNTITLED (ARTISTS AND CURATORS)

$2,000.00 USD w22 x h20 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED (WHO HAS THE POWER)

UNTITLED (WHO HAS THE POWER)

$2,000.00 USD w20.5 x h25.5 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED

UNTITLED

$2,000.00 USD w22 x h23 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED (FAMILY DYNAMICS)

UNTITLED (FAMILY DYNAMICS)

$2,000.00 USD w23 x h21.5 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED (LA CRITIQUE)

UNTITLED (LA CRITIQUE)

$2,000.00 USD w21 x h26 x d0.1 CM

More

Martin Touzon's Profil

Bild des Profils / Martin Touzon

Medium

Preis

USD $1,200 ~ $2,000

Konzept

"Bildende Künstlerin, geboren in Buenos Aires (Argentinien, 1985) mit einem Bachelor in Wirtschaftswissenschaften.In meiner Arbeit untersuche ich die Beziehung zwischen Kunst und Wirtschaft aus einer konzeptionellen Perspektive. Ich untersuche die Beziehung zwischen Ware und Fetisch, Produktion und...
"Bildende Künstlerin, geboren in Buenos Aires (Argentinien, 1985) mit einem Bachelor in Wirtschaftswissenschaften.

In meiner Arbeit untersuche ich die Beziehung zwischen Kunst und Wirtschaft aus einer konzeptionellen Perspektive. Ich untersuche die Beziehung zwischen Ware und Fetisch, Produktion und Zirkulation von Gütern und Menschen, Handel und Überschuss, Austausch und Tausch. Ebenso betrachte ich die Auswirkungen, die sie auf die Gesellschaft haben. Andere Themen, die meine Aufmerksamkeit erregen, beschäftigen sich unter anderem mit Akkumulation und Verlust, Zyklen und Trends.

Bisher war meine künstlerische Praxis breit gefächert und polysem, während ich sozioökonomische Kontexte durch künstlerische Aktionen metaphorisch katalysiere.

In den letzten Jahren erhielt ich öffentliche Unterstützung wie die Schirmherrschaft der Stadt Buenos Aires, den Creation Grant des Metropolitan Fund for Culture, Arts and Science (Argentinien) und den Bicentennial Grant der National Endowment for the Arts (Argentinien). Einige meiner Werke sind Teil der öffentlichen Sammlung von La Rural (Argentinien) und von Privatsammlungen in Kolumbien, El Salvador, England, Deutschland, Italien, Spanien und den Vereinigten Staaten sowie in Argentinien."

Biografie

Martin Touzon ist ein argentinischer bildender Künstler (geb. 1985). Nach seinem Bachelor-Abschluss in Wirtschaftswissenschaften (Universität Torcuato Di Tella) schrieb er sich in das Künstlerprogramm für Postgraduierte ein. Er nahm an mehreren Einzel- und Kollektivausstellungen teil: "La nueva espe...
Martin Touzon ist ein argentinischer bildender Künstler (geb. 1985). Nach seinem Bachelor-Abschluss in Wirtschaftswissenschaften (Universität Torcuato Di Tella) schrieb er sich in das Künstlerprogramm für Postgraduierte ein. Er nahm an mehreren Einzel- und Kollektivausstellungen teil: "La nueva esperanza" im El Mirador (Argentinien), "Los dias pasan como segundos enteros" (Uruguay) kuratiert von Martin Craciun , "La continuidad del deseo" (Italien), "La suspension del deseo" (Kuba) kuratiert von Susan Caraballo. Darüber hinaus machte er Auslandsaufenthalte in Turin (Italien, 2017) und im The Banff Center (Kanada, 2013).

In den letzten drei Jahren erhielt er öffentliche Unterstützung wie die Patronage der Stadt, den Creation Grant des Metropolitan Fund for Culture, den Bicentennial Grant des National Endowment for the Arts, neben anderen Preisen und Auszeichnungen.

Seine Arbeiten befinden sich auch in Privatsammlungen in Argentinien, El Salvador, England, Deutschland, Italien, Spanien und den Vereinigten Staaten sowie in der öffentlichen Sammlung von La Rural in Argentinien.

Künstler, die Ihnen gefallen könnten

tricera logo

Martin Touzon

Martin Touzon

- Argentina

Recommended Artworks

Introduce this Artist?

Ask for commission work.

Follow and Get Information about
new artworks of this Artist

Find 13 original artworks & Painters by Martin Touzon. Check out Martin Touzon's profile, artwork prices, exhibition information, and buy art online.

Martin Touzon's Artworks

UNTITLED (RESPONSE II)

UNTITLED (RESPONSE II)

$1,200.00 USD w14 x h18 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED

UNTITLED

$1,200.00 USD w15.5 x h16 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED (LA CRITIQUE)

UNTITLED (LA CRITIQUE)

$1,200.00 USD w15.5 x h16.5 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED

UNTITLED

$1,200.00 USD w16.5 x h21 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED (REFLECTION)

UNTITLED (REFLECTION)

$1,200.00 USD w13 x h17.5 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED (LET THE ARTIST DIE)

UNTITLED (LET THE ARTIST DIE)

$1,200.00 USD w13.5 x h17.5 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED (KING)

UNTITLED (KING)

$1,200.00 USD w16 x h17 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED (REMASTERED)

UNTITLED (REMASTERED)

$2,000.00 USD w24 x h23.5 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED (ARTISTS AND CURATORS)

UNTITLED (ARTISTS AND CURATORS)

$2,000.00 USD w22 x h20 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED (WHO HAS THE POWER)

UNTITLED (WHO HAS THE POWER)

$2,000.00 USD w20.5 x h25.5 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED

UNTITLED

$2,000.00 USD w22 x h23 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED (FAMILY DYNAMICS)

UNTITLED (FAMILY DYNAMICS)

$2,000.00 USD w23 x h21.5 x d0.1 CM

UNTITLED (LA CRITIQUE)

UNTITLED (LA CRITIQUE)

$2,000.00 USD w21 x h26 x d0.1 CM

Martin Touzon's Profile

Image of profile / Martin Touzon

Medium

Price

USD $1,200 ~ $2,000

Concept

"Visual artist born in Buenos Aires (Argentina, 1985) with a bachelor in Economics. My work looks at the relationship between art and economy from a conceptual perspective. I research on the relationship between commodity and fetish, production and circulation of goods and people, commerce and surpl...
"Visual artist born in Buenos Aires (Argentina, 1985) with a bachelor in Economics.

My work looks at the relationship between art and economy from a conceptual perspective. I research on the relationship between commodity and fetish, production and circulation of goods and people, commerce and surplus, exchange and barter. I equally look at the impact they have on the society. Other topics that call my attention deal with accumulation and loss; cycles and trends, among others.

So far, my artistic practice has been wide-ranging and polysemous while metaphorically catalyzing socioeconomic contexts by means of artistic actions.

In the last years I received public support such as the Patronage of the City of Buenos Aires, the Creation Grant by the Metropolitan Fund for Culture, Arts and Science (Argentina) and the Bicentennial Grant of the National Endowment for the Arts (Argentina). Some of my works are part of the public collection of La Rural (Argentina) and of private collections in Colombia, El Salvador, England, Germany, Italy, Spain, United States as well as in Argentina."

Biography

Martin Touzon is an Argentine visual artist (b.1985). After graduating as a Bachelor of Economics (Torcuato Di Tella University), he enrolled in the Artists Program post-graduate. He participated in several individual and collective exhibitions: "La nueva esperanza" at El Mirador (Argentina), "Los d...
Martin Touzon is an Argentine visual artist (b.1985). After graduating as a Bachelor of Economics (Torcuato Di Tella University), he enrolled in the Artists Program post-graduate. He participated in several individual and collective exhibitions: "La nueva esperanza" at El Mirador (Argentina), "Los dias pasan como segundos enteros" (Uruguay) curated by Martin Craciun , "La continuidad del deseo" (Italy), "La suspension del deseo" (Cuba) curated by Susan Caraballo. In addition, he made residences abroad in Torino (Italy, 2017) and in The Banff Center (Canada, 2013).

In the last 3 years he received public support such as the Patronage of the City, the Creation Grant by the Metropolitan Fund for Culture, the Bicentennial Grant of the National Endowment for the Arts, among other prizes and distinctions.

His work is also part of private collections in Argentina, El Salvador, England, Germany, Italy, Spain, United States and in the public collection of La Rural in Argentina.

Artists you might like