tricera logo

Jill Arwen Posadas

Jill Arwen Posadas

Philippines

Folgen Sie und informieren Sie sich über
neue Kunstwerke dieses Künstlers

Diesen Künstler vorstellen?

Fragen Sie nach Kommissionsarbeit.

Finden Sie Kunstwerke aus über 100 Ländern.
Bei uns können Sie Gemälde, Skulpturen kaufen. Globaler kostenloser Versand

Jill Arwen Posadas's Profil

Bild des Profils / Jill Arwen Posadas

Preis

USD $99 ~ $70,000

Konzept

Jill Arwen Posadas malt Monster oder halb-menschliche Mischwesen aus Fantasy, Folklore, Mythologie oder ihrer eigenen Fantasie in einem ausdrucksstarken, strukturierten und oft skurrilen Stil. Sie wurde 1975 in Manila geboren und hat bereits in mehreren Galerien und Museen ausgestellt. Ihre Arbeiten...
Jill Arwen Posadas malt Monster oder halb-menschliche Mischwesen aus Fantasy, Folklore, Mythologie oder ihrer eigenen Fantasie in einem ausdrucksstarken, strukturierten und oft skurrilen Stil. Sie wurde 1975 in Manila geboren und hat bereits in mehreren Galerien und Museen ausgestellt. Ihre Arbeiten sind auch in Büchern und Publikationen erschienen.

Biografie

Jill ist eine Künstlerin und Autorin. Ihre Arbeiten als Illustratorin sind in Kinderbüchern, Zeitschriften, Grußkarten und auf einer philippinischen Briefmarke erschienen. Als Schriftstellerin hat sie Texte für führende lokale und multinationale Werbeagenturen, Rundfunkanstalten und Publikationen ve...
Jill ist eine Künstlerin und Autorin. Ihre Arbeiten als Illustratorin sind in Kinderbüchern, Zeitschriften, Grußkarten und auf einer philippinischen Briefmarke erschienen. Als Schriftstellerin hat sie Texte für führende lokale und multinationale Werbeagenturen, Rundfunkanstalten und Publikationen verfasst. Sie arbeitete über 10 Jahre lang beim Radio als Autorin und Nachrichtensprecherin und lebt, malt und arbeitet jetzt in Quezon City als Autorin für eine in Singapur ansässige Agentur für digitales Marketing. Jill wurde 1975 in Manila geboren und erwarb einen Abschluss in Kommunikation und Werbung an der University of Asia and the Pacific sowie einen Abschluss in Bildender Kunst und Malerei an der University of the Philippines. Ihre Arbeiten wurden in mehreren Gruppenausstellungen sowie in 15 Einzelausstellungen in mehreren Galerien in Manila sowie im Cultural Center of the Philippines und im Ayala Museum gezeigt.

tricera logo

Jill Arwen Posadas

Jill Arwen Posadas

Philippines

Follow and Get Information about
new artworks of this Artist

Introduce this Artist?

Ask for commision work.

Find 162 original artworks & paintings by Jill Arwen Posadas Check out Jill Arwen Posadas's profile, artwork prices, exhibition information, and buy art online.

Jill Arwen Posadas's Profile

Image of profile / Jill Arwen Posadas

Price

USD $99 ~ $70,000

Concept

Jill Arwen Posadas paints monsters, or part-human hybrids from fantasy, folklore, mythology or her own imagination in an expressive, textured and often whimsical style. Born in Manila in 1975, she has exhibited in several galleries and museums. Her work has also appeared in books and publications.
Jill Arwen Posadas paints monsters, or part-human hybrids from fantasy, folklore, mythology or her own imagination in an expressive, textured and often whimsical style. Born in Manila in 1975, she has exhibited in several galleries and museums. Her work has also appeared in books and publications.

Biography

Jill is an artist and writer. Her work as an illustrator has appeared in children’s books, magazines greeting cards and on a Philippine postage stamp. As a writer, she has written copy for leading local and multinational ad agencies, broadcasting companies and publications. She worked in radio as a...
Jill is an artist and writer. Her work as an illustrator has appeared in children’s books, magazines greeting cards and on a Philippine postage stamp. As a writer, she has written copy for leading local and multinational ad agencies, broadcasting companies and publications. She worked in radio as a writer and newscaster for over 10 years and she now lives, paints, and works in Quezon City as a writer for a Singapore-based digital marketing agency. Born in Manila in 1975, Jill earned a Communication Arts degree in Advertising from the University of Asia and the Pacific, and a Fine Arts degree in Painting from the University of the Philippines. Her work has appeared in several group exhibitions as well as 15 solo exhibitions at several Manila galleries as well as the Cultural Center of the Philippines and the Ayala Museum.