tricera logo

Kirsty Fenton

Kirsty Fenton

Spain

Folgen Sie und informieren Sie sich über
neue Kunstwerke dieses Künstlers

Diesen Künstler vorstellen?

Fragen Sie nach Kommissionsarbeit.

Finden Sie Kunstwerke aus über 100 Ländern.
Bei uns können Sie Gemälde, Skulpturen kaufen. Globaler kostenloser Versand

Kirsty Fenton's Profil

Bild des Profils / Kirsty Fenton

Medium

Preis

USD $95 ~ $300

Konzept

Ausgehend von ihrem Hintergrund in Textildesign und Porträtmalerei findet die Multimedia-Künstlerin Kirsty Fenton ihre Nische in der Überschneidung von sowohl geometrischen als auch abstrakten Elementen.Eine überschäumende Faszination, in ihrer Arbeit zu experimentieren, treibt sie dazu an, kontinui...
Ausgehend von ihrem Hintergrund in Textildesign und Porträtmalerei findet die Multimedia-Künstlerin Kirsty Fenton ihre Nische in der Überschneidung von sowohl geometrischen als auch abstrakten Elementen.

Eine überschäumende Faszination, in ihrer Arbeit zu experimentieren, treibt sie dazu an, kontinuierlich eine einzigartige Erzählung innerhalb ihres Themas zu verfolgen.

Sie stellte 2010 im Victoria and Albert Museum in der Major Quilt-Ausstellung neben renommierten Künstlern wie Tracey Emin und Greyson Perry aus. Seitdem waren ihre Arbeiten in vielen Ausstellungen in Großbritannien, Barcelona und Wien zu sehen.

Biografie

2010 Abschluss in Textildesign am Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art and Design, Dundee, Schottland. Ausgehend von ihrem Hintergrund in Textildesign und Porträtmalerei, findet die Multimedia-Künstlerin Kirsty Fenton ihre Nische in der Überschneidung von geometrischen und abstrakten Elementen.Eine...
2010 Abschluss in Textildesign am Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art and Design, Dundee, Schottland.

Ausgehend von ihrem Hintergrund in Textildesign und Porträtmalerei, findet die Multimedia-Künstlerin Kirsty Fenton ihre Nische in der Überschneidung von geometrischen und abstrakten Elementen.

Eine überschäumende Faszination für das Experimentieren in ihrer Arbeit treibt sie dazu an, kontinuierlich eine einzigartige Erzählung innerhalb ihres Themas zu verfolgen.

Sie stellte 2010 im Victoria and Albert Museum in der Major Quilt-Ausstellung neben renommierten Künstlern wie Tracey Emin und Greyson Perry aus. Seitdem waren ihre Arbeiten in vielen Ausstellungen in Großbritannien, Barcelona und Wien zu sehen.

Ausstellungen:
https://www.kirstyfenton.com/info

tricera logo

Kirsty Fenton

Kirsty Fenton

Spain

Follow and Get Information about
new artworks of this Artist

Introduce this Artist?

Ask for commision work.

Find Artworks from Over 100 Countries.
Able to Buy Paintings, Sculpture. Global Free Shipping

Kirsty Fenton's Profile

Image of profile / Kirsty Fenton

Price

USD $95 ~ $300

Concept

Drawing from her background in Textile Design and Portraiture, multimedia artist Kirsty Fenton finds her niche in the intersection of elements both geometric and abstract. An effervescent fascination to experiment in her work pushes her to continually pursue unique storytelling within her subject.Sh...
Drawing from her background in Textile Design and Portraiture, multimedia artist Kirsty Fenton finds her niche in the intersection of elements both geometric and abstract.

An effervescent fascination to experiment in her work pushes her to continually pursue unique storytelling within her subject.

She has been an exhibitor at the Victoria and Albert Museum in the Major Quilt exhibition in 2010 alongside the likes of renowned artists such as Tracey Emin and Greyson Perry. Her work has since been featured in many exhibitions around Britain, Barcelona and Vienna.

Biography

2010 Textile Design Graduate from Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art and Design, Dundee, Scotland. Drawing from her background in Textile Design and Portraiture, multimedia artist Kirsty Fenton finds her niche in the intersection of elements both geometric and abstract. An effervescent fascination...
2010 Textile Design Graduate from Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art and Design, Dundee, Scotland.

Drawing from her background in Textile Design and Portraiture, multimedia artist Kirsty Fenton finds her niche in the intersection of elements both geometric and abstract.

An effervescent fascination to experiment in her work pushes her to continually pursue unique storytelling within her subject.

She has been an exhibitor at the Victoria and Albert Museum in the Major Quilt exhibition in 2010 alongside the likes of renowned artists such as Tracey Emin and Greyson Perry. Her work has since been featured in many exhibitions around Britain, Barcelona and Vienna.

Exhibitions:
https://www.kirstyfenton.com/info